Paketin arvioitu saapumisaika:  Paketti noudettavissa Torstaina, 04.05.2017 - Perjantaina, 05.05.2017

Tuotteen tiedot

GenreDeath Metal
MediaformaattiLP & CD
Julkaistu 28.04.2017

Released as a deluxe edition on black vinyl in a gatefold (180 g / poster & inlay included) with a bonus CD.

The Swedish death metal supergroup Firespawn are back at it again with the album ‘The Reprobate’. With the power lineup of LG Petrov (Entombed A.D.), Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Necrophobic), Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.), A. Impaler (Necrophobic) and Matte Modin (Defleshed, ex-Dark Funeral), the band are back on track with their follow-up release to ‘Shadow Realms’. Paolo Girardi, who created the debut album’s cover, is responsible for the genius cover art again. Fans of these bands or groups like Bodyfarm, Miasmal, Cut Up or Grave should keep an ear out!


Kerro meille mitä mieltä olet tuotteesta "The reprobate", niin saat 24 tunnin sisällä 10% alennuskoodin.
Kirjoita ensimmäinen arvio!