Atavistic black disorder / Kommando

Lisää tietoa tuotteesta
Saatavilla heti varastosta

Tilauksen arvioitu toimitusaika on 10 elokuuta 2021 - 11 elokuuta 2021


Tuotteen kuvaus

The EP appears exclusively from us in an edition of 300 as a colored 180g LP (creamy white) with two-sided cover artwork and two-sided insert.

The infamous MAYHEM are back this year with an EP called 'Atavistic Black Disorder / Commando - EP' which presents the band in a way never heard before! The Lords of Darkness have dug deep and reflected their influences to create a musical odyssey that shows them in many ways in a multi-faceted manner. For this purpose, cover versions of Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni and Ramones were selected, which in typical MAYHEM manner fit impressively into their sprawling and darkened sound. But MAYHEM would not be MAYHEM if this musical structure could do without its own composed songs. In addition to the cover versions mentioned, a brand new track called 'Voces Ab Alta' was recorded to enhance the musical journey alongside the previously released tracks 'Black Glass Communion' and 'Everlasting Dying Flame', which were used as bonus tracks for the 2019 album 'Daemon', to continue.

Tuotteen tietoja

Tuotenumero 503294
Väri Värjätty
Musiikkigenre Black Metal
Yksinoikeustuote Kyllä
Mediaformaatti 1-3 EP
Tuotteen teema Bändit
Artisti Mayhem
Tuotteen tyyppi SINGLE
Julkaisupäivä 09/07/2021
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Voces Ab Alta
  • 2.
    Black Glass Communion
  • 3.
    Everlasting Dying Flame
  • 4.
    In Defense Of Our Future (Cover Version)
  • 5.
    Hellnation (Cover Version)
  • 6.
    Only Death (Cover Version)
  • 7.
    Commando (Cover Version)

Tämä tuote on saatavana myös seuraavina versioina