My winter storm (LP , Värjätty ) | Tarja

Valitse kokosi

Tilaa nyt, niin saat tilauksen ennen joulua!

Saatavilla 1-3 viikon sisällä (tavarantoimittajasta riippuen)


Minimitilausraja 75 €. Tarjolla vain verkkokaupassa. Postikulut vähennetään tilauksestasi automaattisesti. Ilmainen toimitus ei koske kotiinkuljetusta. .

Tuotteen kuvaus

Appears as a limited re-release on colored Vinyl (blue translucent).

Suomi, the Finnish name for the nation in the far north of Europe, is not only known as the 'Land of a Thousand Lakes', but has also been a constant source of highly interesting rock music for decades. One of the most successful acts from Finland is the symphonic rock formation Nightwish, which was formed in the mid-1990s and has achieved several number one albums in the German charts alone. Singer Tarja Turunen, a trained soprano and founding member of the group, left around ten years later and began releasing music under her own name in 2006. Firstly, in her native language, she released the more traditional album 'Henkäys Ikuisuudesta', and in 2007 she released her rock opus 'My Winter Storm', which reached number 3 in the charts in Germany, achieved gold status, and is considered her actual solo debut. On the occasion of its 15th anniversary, this monumental debut will be re-released for the first time and exclusively as a limited double LP on blue Vinyl on November 4, 2022.

The newly reissued edition on blue Vinyl also includes some additional tracks that were not included on the very first CD release. The first is 'The Seer', both in Tarja's original version and as a duet with German rock vocalist Doro Pesch, as well as the feverish metal track 'Enough' featuring Brazilian guitarist Kiko Loureiro (Megadeth), and the atmospheric ballad 'Wisdom Of Wind', recorded in China, with fantastic soprano cascades. The winter storm is coming ...

Maksa laskulla


Pidennetty palautusoikeus (31.01.2024 asti)

Loistava asiakaspalvelu

Tuotteen tietoja

Tuotenumero 543774
Väri Värjätty
Musiikkigenre Symphonic Metal
Mediaformaatti 1-3 2-LP
Tuotteen teema Bändit
Artisti Tarja
Tuotteen tyyppi LP
Julkaisupäivä 04/11/2022
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    I Walk Alone
  • 2.
    Lost Northern Star
  • 3.
    The Reign
  • 4.
    My Little Phoenix
  • 5.
    Boy And The Ghost
  • 6.
    Sing For Me
  • 7.
  • 8.

LP 2

  • 1.
    Our Great Divide
  • 2.
    Damned And Divine
  • 3.
    Die Alive
  • 4.
    The Seer - Deleted Scene
  • 5.
    Minor Heaven
  • 6.
    Ciarán's Well
  • 7.
    Calling Grace
  • 8.
  • 9.
    The Seer (Featuring Doro Pesch)
  • 10.
    Wisdom Of Wind

Huipputuotteita juuri sinulle