Point blank MMXXIII (CD ) | Bonfire

Valitse kokosi

Saatavilla heti varastosta


Tuotteen kuvaus


For over 35 years, BONFIRE has been the epitome of 'Hard'n'Heavy made in Germany'. Now they are releasing their most beloved albums 'POINT BLANK', 'FIREWORKS', and 'DON'T TOUCH THE LIGHT' as MMXXIII Re-Recording versions with completely new artwork! Available for the first time digiheighty on all streaming platforms, as well as in limited and non-limited colored Vinyl and CD Digipack formats. Throughout their career, Bonfire has accumulated millions of streams and plays, and their recent release 'Fistful Of Fire' reached number 35 on the German album charts and also debuted at number 43 in Switzerland."

Maksa laskulla


30 päivän ilmainen palautus

Loistava asiakaspalvelu

Tuotteen tietoja

Tuotenumero 554589
Musiikkigenre Melodic Rock
Mediaformaatti 1-3 CD
Tuotteen teema Bändit
Artisti Bonfire
Tuotteen tyyppi CD
Julkaisupäivä 22/09/2023
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Bang Down the Door (MMXXIII Version)
  • 2.
    Hard on Me (MMXXIII Version)
  • 3.
    Who's Foolin' Who (MMXXIII Version)
  • 4.
    Why is It Never Enough (MMXXIII Version)
  • 5.
    Tony's Roulette (MMXXIII Version)
  • 6.
    You're Back (MMXXIII Version)
  • 7.
    Look of Love (MMXXIII Version)
  • 8.
    The Price of Loving You (MMXXIII Version)
  • 9.
    Freedom is My Belief (MMXXIII Version)
  • 10.
    Gimme Some (MMXXIII Version)
  • 11.
    Say Goodbye (MMXXIII Version)
  • 12.
    Never Surrender (MMXXIII Version)
  • 13.
    (20th Century) Youth Patrol (MMXXIII Version)
  • 14.
    Know Right Now (MMXXIII Version)
  • 15.
    Waste No Time (MMXXIII Version)

Huipputuotteita juuri sinulle