Breakin' outta hell (LP ) | Airbourne

Valitse kokosi

Saatavilla 1-3 viikon sisällä (tavarantoimittajasta riippuen)


Tuotteen kuvaus

Issued on black vinyl including download code.

The powerful 'Airbourne' are releasing their fourth studio album "Breakin 'outta hell". Once again Bob Marlette, who was already responsible for their début album, has produced the eleven tracks. They were mixed by Mike Fraser, who has made a name for himself through his collaboration with AC/DC, Aerosmith and many others. The first impression leaves no room for doubt that the fourth album will rock hard!

Maksa laskulla


30 päivän ilmainen palautus

Loistava asiakaspalvelu

Tuotteen tietoja

Tuotenumero 340699
Musiikkigenre Hard Rock
Yksinoikeustuote Ei
Mediaformaatti 1-3 LP
Tuotteen teema Bändit
Artisti Airbourne
Tuotteen tyyppi LP
Julkaisupäivä 04/08/2016
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Breakin’ Outta Hell
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Get Back Up
  • 4.
    It's Never Too Loud For Me
  • 5.
    Thin The Blood
  • 6.
    I'm Going To Hell For This
  • 7.
    Down On You
  • 8.
    Rocked Like This
  • 9.
    When I Drink I Go Crazy
  • 10.
    Do Me Like You Do Yourself
  • 11.
    It's All For Rock 'n' Roll

Huipputuotteita juuri sinulle