One more time... (LP ) | Blink-182

Valitse kokosi

Saatavilla heti varastosta


Tuotteen kuvaus

Appearing in a Limited Edition on colored Vinyl (coke bottle clear).

'One More Time...' is the highly anticipated new album by blink-182, featuring the iconic lineup of the group reuniting - Mark Hoppus [Bass, Vocals], Tom DeLonge [Guitar, Vocals], and Travis Barker [Drums]. The trio recorded One More Time... throughout the years 2022 and 2023, amidst their successful reunion Tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums worldwide.

'One More Time...' features 17 new songs, showcasing the band at the peak of their abilities and exploring themes of tragedy, triumph, and above all, brotherhood.

Maksa laskulla


30 päivän ilmainen palautus

Loistava asiakaspalvelu

Tuotteen tietoja

Tuotenumero 563748
Musiikkigenre Punk Rock
Mediaformaatti 1-3 LP
Tuotteen teema Bändit
Artisti Blink-182
Tuotteen tyyppi LP
Julkaisupäivä 20/10/2023
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Side A: Anthem Part 3
  • 2.
    Dance With Me
  • 3.
    Fell In Love
  • 4.
  • 5.
    One More Time
  • 6.
    More Than You Know
  • 7.
    Turn This Off!
  • 8.
    When We Were Young
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Side B: You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  • 11.
    Blink Wave
  • 12.
    Bad News
  • 13.
    Hurt (Interlude)
  • 14.
  • 15.
    F*ck Face
  • 16.
    Other Side
  • 17.

Tämä tuote on saatavana myös seuraavina versioina

Huipputuotteita juuri sinulle